Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ahmad Yani N (wartaoce@gmail.com)

Editor
Andi (andi@wartaoce.com)
Mukhsin (mukhsin@wartaoce.com)

Kontributor
Rafa H (rafa@wartaoce.com)
Rauda (rauda@wartaoce.com)
Imron (imron@wartaoce.com)
Rizaldi (rizaldi@wartaoce.com)